Parish Clergy
Parish Priest

Father Douglas Lamb

Permanent Deacons

Reverend Adam Nicholls

Charles Duncombe - In Formation
Richard Tovey - In Formation

Reverend Peter Mason - Retired
Reverend Thomas Ashcroft - Retired
V1.1 Site © Gabriel Media. All rights reserved.
Text & Images are © their respective holders.
A proportion of the revenue from the sale of this site goes to the Gabriel Education Trust.